Bit of a difficult season due to Covid-19 restrictions for racing.  Final results are in the Past Year TAB.  The 2020 season awards went to:

Standard Race 1st – Tim Eccles
Standard Race 2nd – Dave Hoole
Standard Race 3rd – Mark Lambdin
Class Pursuit 1st – Paul Maidment
Class Pursuit 2nd – Mark Lambdin
Class Pursuit 3rd – Tim Eccles
Lambdin Lump – Paul Maidment